Columbus County Schools NC School District


Columbus County Schools - Public Schools

School District: Columbus County Schools
   PO BOX 729
   (910) 642-5168
No. of Schools : 19
Student Enrollment: 6,102

Columbus County Schools - District Boundary Map


Regular Schools in Columbus County Schools

Name Level
Acme Delco Elementary Primary
Acme Delco Middle Middle
Boys and Girls Homes Other/Ungraded
Ccca - Southeastern Campus High
Cerro Gordo Elementary Primary
Chadbourn Elementary Primary
Chadbourn Middle Middle
East Columbus High High
Evergreen Elementary Primary
Guideway Elementary Primary
Hallsboro Middle Middle
Hallsboro-Artesia Elementary Primary
Nakina Middle Middle
Old Dock Elementary Primary
South Columbus High High
Tabor City Elementary Primary
Tabor City Middle Middle
West Columbus High High
Williams Township Primary