North Carolina Inactive or Nonfunctioning Primary County Divisions (Census Class Code Z1)


North Carolina Inactive or Nonfunctioning Primary County Divisions (Census Class Code Z1)

Census Class Code Z1 Description: A nonfunctioning county subdivision.

Displaying 1 to 75 of 1,032 records Next 75 Records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Kannapolis Township 4 Cabarrus Kannapolis
Township 1 Craven Vanceboro
Township 1 Pamlico Reelsboro
Township 1, North Marshall Madison Marshall
Township 1, South Marshall Madison Marshall
Township 10, Grapevine Madison Mars Hill
Township 10, Midland Cabarrus Concord SE
Township 10-Lemley Mecklenburg Lake Norman South
Township 10-Little River Moore Lobelia
Township 10-Lower Town Creek Edgecombe Pinetops
Township 10-Melville Alamance Mebane
Township 11, Revere-Rice Cove Madison White Rock
Township 11-Central Cabarrus Cabarrus Concord SE
Township 11-Long Creek Mecklenburg Mountain Island Lake
Township 11-Pleasant Grove Alamance Burlington NE
Township 11-Walnut Creek Edgecombe Hartsease
Township 12-Burlington Alamance Burlington
Township 12-Concord Cabarrus Concord
Township 12-Paw Creek Mecklenburg Mountain Island Lake
Township 12-Rocky Mount Edgecombe Hartsease
Township 13-Cokey Edgecombe Pinetops
Township 13-Haw River Alamance Mebane
Township 13-Morning Star Mecklenburg Mint Hill
Township 14-Pineville Mecklenburg Fort Mill
Township 14-Upper Town Creek Edgecombe Elm City
Township 15-Huntersville Mecklenburg Cornelius
Township 1-Charlotte Mecklenburg Charlotte East
Township 1-Edenton Chowan Edenhouse
Township 1-Greenwood Lee Murchisontown
Township 1-Harrisburg Cabarrus Concord SE
Township 1-Patterson Alamance Snow Camp
Township 1-Tarboro Edgecombe Tarboro
Township 1-White Oak Jones Maysville
Township 2 Pamlico Oriental
Township 2 Craven Reelsboro
Township 2-Bensalem Moore Candor
Township 2-Berryhill Mecklenburg Charlotte West
Township 2-Coble Alamance Burlington
Township 2-Jonesboro Lee Sanford
Township 2-Laurel Madison White Rock
Township 2-Lower Conetoe Edgecombe Conetoe
Township 2-Middle Chowan Valhalla
Township 2-Pollocksville Jones Pollocksville
Township 2-Poplar Tent Cabarrus Kannapolis
Township 3 Craven Cove City
Township 3 Pamlico Bayboro
Township 3, Mars Hill Madison Mars Hill
Township 3-Boone Station Alamance Gibsonville
Township 3-Cape Fear Lee Broadway
Township 3-Odell Cabarrus Kannapolis
Township 3-Sheffield Moore Spies
Township 3-Steele Creek Mecklenburg Lake Wylie
Township 3-Trenton Jones Trenton
Township 3-Upper Chowan Mintonsville
Township 3-Upper Conetoe Edgecombe Speed
Township 4 Pamlico Jones Bay
Township 4-Beech Glenn Madison Barnardsville
Township 4-Cypress Creek Jones Phillips Crossroads
Township 4-Deep Creek Edgecombe Speed
Township 4-Deep River Lee Moncure
Township 4-Morton Alamance Lake Burlington
Township 4-Ritter Moore Robbins
Township 4-Yeopim Chowan Edenton
Township 5 Craven Cherry Point
Township 5 Pamlico Arapahoe
Township 5-Deep River Moore Putnam
Township 5-East Sanford Lee Colon
Township 5-Faucette Alamance Lake Burlington
Township 5-Lower Fishing Creek Edgecombe Draughn
Township 5-New Gilead Cabarrus Concord
Township 5-Providence Mecklenburg Matthews
Township 5-Tuckahoe Jones Comfort
Township 5-Walnut Madison Spring Creek
Township 6 Craven Havelock
Township 6-Chinquapin Jones Phillips Crossroads
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next 75 Records
Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

In the very early morning hours of September 20, 2017, the eyewall of Hurricane Maria passed over the tiny island of Vieques, Puerto Rico as a Category 5 hurricane, before moving westwards to mainland Puerto Rico. Maria ravaged the 60-square mile island with sustained winds of over 150 MPH and storm surges of over 12 feet, destroying homes, local businesses and causing widespread devastation.

Learn how you can help now!